University Promotion and Continued Appointment Committee 2022-2023

Committee Member	Title	Division	Department	Mail Code	Year of Service in 2022-2023
Alan Weinstein	Associate Professor	College Representative: Architecture, Arts, and Design	School of Performing Arts	0240	1
Bruce Pencek	College Librarian	University Libraries	Social Sciences	0434	1
Diana Bairaktarova	Associate Professor	College Representative: Engineering	Engineering Education	0218	2
Kira Dietz	Assistant Director	University Libraries	Special Collections and University Archives	0434	2
Tyler Walters	Dean	University Libraries	University Libraries	0434	on-going
Cyril Clarke	Provost and Committee Chair			0132	on-going