Virginia Tech®home

Promotion and Tenure Committee Workshop: September 28, 2018

Interim Executive Vice President and Provost Cyril Clarke, Vice Provost Jack Finney, Deans’ Rosemary Blieszner and Paul Winistorfer, and Department Heads Glenda Gillaspy, Janell Watson, and Eileen Van Aken will discuss the promotion and tenure process. This workshop is especially valuable for department heads and members of department and college promotion and tenure committees.

Workshop slides (PDF)

Loading player for